Athletics

Welcome to the home of White County athletics.  White County competes in region 7AAAA and is a proud member of the GHSA. White County has an excellent athletic tradition consistently producing high quality teams.  Please use our website as a reference for coach contacts. 

Physical Forms

 Check out our WCHS Sports App below for individual sports schedules.  
                                                                              

Thank you for your support of Warrior Athletics!

Athletic Director: Alan Griffin          alan.griffin@white.k12.ga.us
Follow on Twitter: @WCwarriorAD

Head Coaches

Fall Sports:
Football:  Tim Cokely                           tim.cokely@white.k12.ga.us                                        
Softball:  Drew Owens                        drew.owens@white.k12.ga.us             
Volleyball:  Laura Gazaway                  laura.gazaway@white.k12.ga.us          Volleyball Website
Cross Country:  Sam Borg                   sam.borg@white.k12.ga.us                 
Football Cheer: Renee Langston           renee.langston@white.k12.ga.us         Cheer Site  

Winter Sports:
Boys Basketball:  Sam Borg                 sam.borg@white.k12.ga.us               
Girls Basketball:  Jarvis Davenport       jarvis.davenport@white.k12.ga.us
Wrestling:  Patrick Lowendick              patrick.lowendick@white.k12.ga.us
Basketball Cheer:  Renee Langston      renee.langston@white.k12.ga.us

Spring Sports:
Baseball: Jim Waits                           jim.waits@white.k12.ga.us
Boys Soccer:  Jeremy Stille                jeremy.stille@white.k12.ga.us
Girls Soccer:  Megan Runkle              megan.runkle@white.k12.ga.us  
Tennis:  Monika Knight                      monika.knight@white.k12.ga.us
Girls Track:  Jake Cantrell                  jake.cantrell@white.k12.ga.us                
Boys Track:  Jake Cantrell                 jake.cantrell@white.k12.ga.us               
Girls Golf:  Darrell Dorsey                 darrell.dorsey@white.k12.ga.us
Boys Golf:  Patrick Lowendick            patrick.lowendick@white.k12.ga.us


WCHS Web Calendar



    
Comments